Board of Directors

Contact Us

2023 CBA Board of Directors


Henry Ferguson

Vice Chairman Operations

Jon Mount

Vice Chairman Legislation

Wes Mendez

Vice Chairman Public Relations

Taylor Rahmann

Vice Chairman CPW & Commission

Lane Walter


Bridget McCoy


Ryan Noel

Directors & Regional Directors



Central Region Director

Linda Watson

Denver Metro East Region Director

Peter Mosby

Denver Metro West West Director

Kris Kesner

East Region Director


West Region Director

Rick Davis

Southwest Region Director

Bryan Chapman

Southeast Region Director


Northeast Region Director

John Cannon

Northwest Region Director


Out of State Region Director

Joey Brown

Director at Large - Outdoor Industry Liaison

Danny Farris

Director at Large

Steve Fossel

Director at Large

Kaleb Bell

Director at Large

Jon Mount

Director - Donations & Club Affiliates

Jeff Wilkin

Director - Business Memberships

Matthew Jackson

Director at Large - Storage, Targets & Trailers

Dominick Steel

Working Position - Big Game

Joe Bradley

Working Position - Membership

Victoria Jackson